YOUR RAILWAY
NETWORK IN YOUR HANDS

OUR SERVICES

efs

EFS

With the energy flow simulation (EFS) our customers can simulate by themselves their own energy balance on their networks.

monitoring

MONITORING

Together with our sensor partners and our know-how in cloud solutions, we offer monitoring solutions to better understand and optimize the infrastructures.

consulting

CONSULTING

We are proud to provide consulting services to our customers to develop new functions, developments, prototypes and electrical networks optimization.

MEET OUR
TEAM

Ferran Rovira

Ferran Rovira

Head of Division Mobility 4.0

ferran.rovira@kruchsidos.com
Cristian Leal

Cristian Leal

Lead Programmer Mobility 4.0

cristian.leal@kruchsidos.com
Gerard Clariana

Gerard Clariana

Engineer Mobility 4.0

gerard.clariana@kruchsidos.com
Jaume Vidal

Jaume Vidal

Back Office Engineer Mobility 4.0

jaume.vidal@kruchsidos.com
Andrea Ramo

Andrea Ramo

Engineer Mobility 4.0

andrea.ramo@kruchsidos.com
Hendrik Röhl

Hendrik Röhl

Assistant Mobility 4.0

hendrik.roehl@kruchsidos.com
Ricardo Barrero

Ricardo Barrero

PhD Electrical Engineer Mobility 4.0

ricardo.barrero@kruchsidos.com

GET IN TOUCH WITH US: